Changes coming to bne coffee

For the next couple of months I wont be putting up any new posts in order to focus on the role I have recently accepted at Wolff Coffee Roasters here in Brisbane. I will still post periodic updates from facebook, twitter and google+ below are the links to all of bne coffee’s social networking channels.

Facebook >> www.facebook.com/bnecoffee
Twitter >> www.twitter.com/bnecoffee
Google+  >> https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/107398449148728854308/
Cheers for now.
Peter Graham

About petergraham

Hi there .. my name is Peter Graham, welcome to my official blog. I am 34 years old. I am originally from Windsor Ontario Canada. for the pa

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Cafe Review. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

